The start

In a couple of days I will be in Greece. So why not have a conversation about it!

Greece has been through five years of recession and now austerity reforms. I don’t know how much has changed in the past two years since I was there. I’m about to find out. For more information about me, see the About page link at the top of the blog.
Stamps cropped

One thought on “The start

  1. Cathy, That was great..I absolutely love your photographs..Sounds like you are having a great time..What I wouldn’t do for a real Greek salad right now! Enjoy the rest of your trip..Sounds wonderful…
    Cynthia

    Like

Leave a Reply

