Parosporos beach, my favorite.

If it wasn’t blowing Beaufort 6, I would be there right now. Instead I am getting into this blog which I thought would be about Greece in austerity, but who wants to talk about that all the time. Yes, there are fewer people here this September and a shop keeper I know said this years season is only two months instead of six. They blame it on the press which made Greece look so terrible this year that no one made bookings until after the June election, including myself. So the press helped to blow up the tourist season on the islands, when the problems were mainly in the center of Athens.

parosporos beach

Leave a Reply

