Sea View Hotel, Drios, Paros GR

Since I have mentioned Pat’s hotel on Paros a few times, I thought it a good idea to put up a photo. This is the view from the terrace where I am having breakfast right now. It’s around 82 degrees and another beautiful September day. The August crowds are gone, fine with me, and I am running into people from years past and the energy on the island is calm. Did a little shopping at some favorite places in Naoussa yesterday. Even better, everything on sale this month.

20130904-103030.jpg

Leave a Reply

